Jen Griggs
Sales Manager
800.630.7704 x220
jen@relucent.com


Carise Clatterbaugh
Quality Manager
800.630.7704 x151
carise@relucent.com


Jerome Perryman
Financial Controller
800.630.7704 x141
jerome@relucent.com


Trung Pham
Engineering Manager
800.630.7704 x205
trung@relucent.com


Larry Rogers
Director of Business Development
800.630.7704 x145
larry@relucent.com


Steve Parmelee
President
800.630.7704 x101
steve@relucent.com
Relucent

1415 N Dutton Ave, Ste C
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
T: 800.630.7704


View Larger Map